WYSC Awards Presented at the Stateline Soccer District Awards Banquet

February 21, 2017

The annual Stateline Soccer District Banquet was hosted by the Whitewater Youth Soccer Club this year at the 481 Brewhouse Restaurant.  WYSC presented awards to Joy Yang for Coach of the Year (U9), Jaden Henneman for Referee of the Year and Mike Rule for Volunteer of the Year.  



Please reload

Featured Posts

2016-17 On-site Registration on June 11th

May 12, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square

© 2023 by WYSC Org. Proudly created with Wix.com