top of page

WYSC Awards Presented at the 2018 Stateline Soccer District Awards Banquet

The annual Stateline Soccer District Banquet was hosted by the Burlington Youth Soccer Club this year and was held at the Veterans Terrace at Echo Park. At the banquet all the district member clubs recognize and present an award to individuals that made an outstanding contribution to their club and to youth soccer over the past year. In addition to honorees, guests and club representatives, in attendance were State Officers from the Wisconsin Youth Soccer Association Board of Directors. WYSC presented awards to Jenny Rule for Coach of the Year (Dynamo U15 Boys), Luke Rule for Referee of the Year and Dalton Chenoweth for Volunteer of the Year.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page