top of page

WYSC Awards Presented at the Stateline Soccer District Awards Banquet

The annual Stateline Soccer District Banquet was hosted by the Whitewater Youth Soccer Club this year at the 481 Brewhouse Restaurant. WYSC presented awards to Joy Yang for Coach of the Year (U9), Jaden Henneman for Referee of the Year and Mike Rule for Volunteer of the Year.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page